Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
About Us


Enriching People Every Day.®

First Florida Credit Union, headquartered in Jacksonville, operates 15 branches throughout Florida to serve more than 60,000 members in 21 counties as well as employees of the State of Florida and CSX Transportation. The organization’s guiding mission is to support its members’ financial aspirations by providing affordable financial products and services with stellar member service. First Florida Credit Union also offers its employees a supportive working environment and has been recognized as one of the 100 Best Companies to Work For in Florida in Florida Trend magazine’s annual survey for 2013 and 2014.

Membership is open to anyone who lives or works in the following Florida counties: Baker, Bradford, Broward, Clay, Duval, Flagler, Franklin, Gadsden, Hillsborough, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Miami-Dade, Nassau, Orange, Seminole, Saint Johns, Taylor, Wakulla and Union. Additionally, employees of the State of Florida, CSX Transportation, and other specified companies are also eligible to join.

First Florida Credit Union
P.O. Box 43310, Jacksonville, FL  32203
Direct:  (800) 766-4328
Copyright © 2017 First Florida Credit Union
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map